New Obsession

by

I am currently hooked on the show Jon & Kate plus 8. It is a reality show that follows the lives of Jon & Kate and their 8 kids, one set of twins and a set of sextuplets! The show just makes me happy, I can’t explain it, but I even love the theme music. I think the thing I love is that I see glimpses of us in their relationship. It just makes me laugh and feel like we are not the only ones that have “moments!” I especially love watching the show with Mike. (I think he likes the show a lot too, but gets more of a kick out of how much I love the show!) The best part of the show, in my opinion is not all the kids, but Jon & Kate. They crack me up! So set your TiVo to catch the next episode!

Leave a Reply

