Blogcation

by

I know, it’s been entirely too long since I last posted. I’ve had tons of stuff I’ve wanted to blog about, but just no time. We’ve had my sister and niece visiting for the last three weeks. For now I will just give a quick update. The Tour de France is over and I can now go through the day without having to catch up on my bike racing! I won’t go into all the details, but again the Tour did not disappoint and I can’t wait for next year. Look for some of my favorite riders at the Olympics next month!

Soon I will be back to a more regular posting schedule. You can look forward to posts about: swim class, diving boards, visiting with my sis, weaning & knitting!

Leave a Reply

