giada love

by

Tonight for dinner I made Giada’s Chicken Parmesan. I’ve made this dish before and it is super easy.  When I first read the recipe I thought it would be too much work. To my surprise, I found a link with the recipe to watch a video of Giada making it. Okay, let me see Giada do it.  Once I saw her actually make it, and tell me I “could use my favorite jarred marinara sauce,” I knew I could do it too. So if you need a new recipe, give this one a go. Tell me how you like it.

Bon Appetit!

One Response to “giada love”

  1. Sheryl Says:

    I just love me some Giada! 🙂

Leave a Reply

